Koala Rescue
(02) 6622 1233

The Koala Blog

Koala cuteness, conservation and news from the front line.

Committee Members

Welcome to our new Committee Members

Following our Annual General Meeting we want to take this opportunity to officially welcome and introduce our Committee Members and to thank past Committee Members for their hard work. We also thank everyone who made it to our AGM to hear all about our work over the past year.

Special thanks to Brendan Taylor from Department of Planning and Environment and Angie Brace, our Regional Koala Officer, who presented the NSW Koala Strategy. We also thank Laura Fox from IFAW for her attendance.

  • Aliison Kelly (President)
  • Rhonda James (Vice president)
  • Stacie Barry (Secretary)
  • Beth Wilson (Treasurer)
  • Paul White
  • Lindy Brown
  • Christine Hahn

We also wanted to acknowledge both Ina Egermann and Susannah Keogh for their tireless work as part of the Management Committee, they are still very much involved in several roles as volunteers with FOK.

Check out our latest Annual Report.

Related Posts...
Volunteers in Focus
Friends of the Koala resident koala - Charlotte
Volunteers in Focus in August
Mark Wilson, Friends of the Koala, Nursery Manager
Why do koalas sleep so much?
Why do koalas sleep so much?
Posted in | and