Contact Us

We are based in Lismore in the Northern Rivers region of NSW, Australia. Our address is:

23 Rifle Range Rd, East Lismore NSW 2480, Australia.

You can reach us at out Burribi Education & Administration Centre on:
(02) 6621 4664

And we have a 24 hour Koala Rescue Hotline available on:
(02) 6622 1233

You can send us some snail mail to:

PO Box 5034, East Lismore, NSW 2480, Australia

Or maybe a short email message?

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

If you need to reach any of our people directly try this list:

PositionEmail
General Informationinfo@friendsofthekoala.org
Operations and Communications Managermanager@friendsofthekoala.org
Donationssupportakoala@friendsofthekoala.org
Presidentpresident@friendsofthekoala.org
Vice Presidentvicepresident@friendsofthekoala.org
Secretarysecretary@friendsofthekoala.org
Treasurertreasurer@friendsofthekoala.org
Nursery Managernursery@friendsofthekoala.org
0413 339 554
Volunteer Coordinatorvolunteercoord@friendsofthekoala.org
Membership Support & Outreachmembership@friendsofthekoala.org